House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sue S.
Sue S.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheyenne went above and beyond with my pups while I was gone for my wedding! I received not only the cutest posed pictures of my dogs while I was gone, but could tell that they truly love her! Bella is my rescue husky who is scared of nearly everyone, and she took to Cheyenne immediately and went to her! Can’t say enough good things!!! Thank you Cheyenne! Many hugs as we embark on our ...

Cheyenne M.
Cheyenne M.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Jan 30, 2018

Cheyenne is SO wonderful with animals! She is such a wonderful "pet parent" herself, giving love and care to her beloved dogs through the years, and she treats my two dogs with so much love and concern! I would trust Cheyenne implicitly with my animals. She is responsible, trustworthy, kind, and a lot of fun!

Cheyenne M.
Cheyenne M.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jan 29, 2018

Cheyenne has watched my golden retriever time and time again. I trust her to come into my house and take care of the place as well as my pet. She is an incredibly responsible and caring dog owner who loves dogs of all sizes. Not only is she amazing with dogs but she’s great with people too. She’s social, a great communicator and extremely organized. Cheyenne would make a great dog sitter and caregiver.

Cheyenne M.
Cheyenne M.

About Cheyenne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excited to Give Your Pup Some Love!

I have cared for dogs for the past 15 years, including my family dog, friend's pups, and family member's furry friends. I have cared for both small and large dogs, ranging from all ages. I have such a passion for animals, especially dogs. They bring me so much joy, and make me incredibly happy!

I currently hold a full-time job, working Monday-Friday (8a.m. - 5p.m.) I am able to care for your pets before ...

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.