Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
59 Reviews

Gina B.
Gina B.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl accommodated us at the last minute and our pet had a wonderful stay with her. She kept us updated with texts and cute photos of our pet. Highly reccommend!

Cheryl C.
Thank you so much for your kind words! We so enjoyed having Layla come and stay with us...she is ...
Cheryl C.
Eliza C.
Eliza C.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl is incredible! We love the fact that she takes care of just our dog. Taking care of a dog with diabetes is not easy and requires added attention. The love that she provides Lilo gives us the peace of mind that she is in great hands.

Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.
Jaime J.
Jaime J.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I was COMPLETELY nervous as this was the FIRST time our baby had ever had to stay with anyone other then family. She was referred from another provider who I had been speaking to but filled up before I had the opportunity to meet with. Which made me even MORE nervous! Since I hadn’t already been in communication with her. I took the recommendation and scheduled a meet and greet and BOY WAS WE ...

Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.

About Cheryl

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Topher's House

Hi everyone! My name is Cheryl and I would love to have your furry kid come over and play with my kid Topher. We live in Independence, MO along with Gracie the cat. I have a large yard for your kid or kids to come and hang out in, with lots of room to play and run. Topher loves having friends to play with and we have plenty of squeaky toys for everyone. Rest assured ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheryl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cheryl's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Cheryl watches your pet

In Cheryl's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheryl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.