Chelsea W.

Southeastern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Chelsea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

42
repeat clients
126 Reviews

Peter J.
Peter J.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I couldn't have found a better person to take care of my dog and house. Chelsea gave regular updates, clearly took great care of my house, and I came home to a very happy dog. I know who I will be contacting next time I need a sitter :)

Awww, thanks, Peter! It was a pleasure staying with Lotus in your lovely home.
Chelsea W.
Denise M.
Denise M.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea is awesome and someone I can trust with my dog and my home.

Awww, thank you, Denise! It's always a pleasure staying in your lovely home and sweet Sophie.
Chelsea W.
Audrey F.
Audrey F.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Chelsea for helping me on the first day I had Jade! I hated leaving that first day but it was clear she liked you from the start! I really appreciated all your messages and pictures! And Jade was calm and relaxed when I got home. It couldn’t have worked out better!!

I'm so happy that I was able to make Jade's first day in your home comfortable!
Chelsea W.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lover of animals big and small.

The wonderful thing about this service is it helps me to get my much-needed dose of doggie love in. I am unable to have my own dog because my building doesn't allow them, but now I won't have to resort to just having to borrow my friends' furry babies.
I had three dogs when I was growing up. They ranged in size and personalities. Georgie was a Standard Poodle/Old English Sheep Dog mix, she was ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Does your fur baby have any quirks? What do they love to do? What's their tempermate? Is their anything I can do to make the transistion of not having their loved one around easier? It would also be great to know if they have certain rules or specific commands you would like me to help them follow.
I also want to know if they have any allergies, the name/number/location of your veterinarian, and how much excersise you would like them to have.
I'm an equal opportunity dog-sitter, no breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Chelsea watches your pet

Most of the time I will let the dog lead where our walks take us unless the owner has a specific route they would like us to go. Snuggling and cuddling are some of my favorite activities. There aren't a whole lot of things that are much better than lounging on the couch with a good book and a sweet animal. If you have looked at some of my photos you might notice that I enjoy celebrating the holidays with my new friends. The Easter Egg Hunt with Molly was probably my favorite, I took video and sent it to her owners.

Chelsea's Service Area

Chelsea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.