Chelsea T.

Chelsea T.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tracey T.
Tracey T.
Oct 31, 2018

My daughter Chelsea will care for your pet with great attention and kindness. She has dog sat for us many times, and is terrific with dogs of all ages and abilities.

Chelsea T.
Chelsea T.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Oct 29, 2018

As a fellow Rover sitter (est. 2016), I highly recommend utilizing Chelsea for your pet care needs. When Chelsea and I first met, we of course bonded immediately over the love of our cats. Aside from personally experiencing Chelsea's superb skills as a cat mom, she has professionally worked at Petco, maintaining and caring for all things animal related. She is skilled at sensing when something is wrong with an animal and taking swift action ...

Chelsea T.
Chelsea T.

About Chelsea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Cat owner who frequents dog parks.

I am an engaged cat mom with a love for all creatures. I have previously worked in a pet store with small animals and birds. I am willing to do anything for animals including cleaning up messes and ensuring litter boxes and cages are pristine. I am willing to work with any pets you have and am not squeamish. I am particularly skilled at following instructions precisely as I know that pet parents want guarantees ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Chelsea's Pets

Annabelle

4 years old, 9 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.