Chelsea H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Chelsea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Claudia T.
Claudia T.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

5 stars for Chelsea forever! She’s gentle, patient, easy to work with and she handles my playful (and strong) Labrador with no problem!

Chelsea H.
Thomas K.
Thomas K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Book with Chelsea :) Her and her husband took really good care of Jaxx and sent me pictures everyday updating me! Very quick to respond. She loves dogs and that gave me a peace of mind!

Chelsea H.
Jay W.
Jay W.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great! She came over and took care of my cat. My cat loved her and she sent detailed updates and lots of pictures each time. I will definitely book her again!

Chelsea H.

About Chelsea

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Fenced-in Yard for your Pup!

Hello, my name is Chelsea, and I am a people and pet person through and through. I love animals of all shapes, sizes and breeds, and I would have a house full of animals, if I could. As it stands now, I have our beloved dog, Kristof. I have had an avid interest in animals as long as I can remember—when I was younger, I helped deliver puppies and worked as a kennel assistant ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Please send me a message with specifics regarding the types of activities your dog likes and dislikes, as well as allergies, sleeping preferences and dietary needs, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Kristof

Boxer and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

I live in Heritage Park Village in a home with a large living room and plenty of floor space for play. We have a generous fenced-in backyard that is mostly shaded and cool. Our neighborhood is adorned with sidewalks that are also shaded so there is no chance of overheating when we’re out exploring! Send me a message and let’s get going!

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.