Chelsea G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Megan W.
Megan W.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Lady has enjoyed visiting the 2 times i have had to have them babysit. They are really friendly people. Send me pics of my dog looking perfectly at home on their couch.

Chelsea G.
Emily T.
Emily T.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea is amazing. Sent us many updates throughout our trip, our dogs are high mantinence and she took such great care of them. I felt like she loved our puppies as much as I do!

Chelsea G.
Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea was AMAZING! This was my first time using My furbaby normally stays with family when I travel but this past weekend they had to go out of town as well. I needed someone last minute to watch Bear. I was a little nervous leaving him with a stranger but it worked out wonderfully. Chelsea stayed in touch with me the entire time Bear was in her care and sent me pictures of ...

Chelsea G.

About Chelsea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and cat lover!

I love dogs. I have had my current dog for 6 years and adopted him from the local shelter. I am laid back most of the time but I will exercise with your dog if you would like. My dog is very kind and nearly 9 years old. I can only accept pets that are potty trained and well behaved due to living in an apartment. I am a student And have a part time ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breed or sized dog or cat. I only ask that they be potty trained and don’t bark constantly. They have to be ok with my 80 pound mixed breed dog and my cat. I do work, so we can talk more about what my schedule looks like so you know how long your pet may be at home alone or how often I can drop by.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets


Mixed and Rottweiler
9 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.


2 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We will go on a daily walk and play with toys as much as possible. My dog enjoys laying on the couch so as long as there is room, your doggie can relax with us too.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.