Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was wonderful with Attikus. She was accommodating, communicative and a pleasure to work with. We have no complaints, our pup came home happy and healthy. We def recommend her to others and will book again in the future

Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Elena R.
Elena R.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with Chelsea, she really good care of Charlie, sent me pictures and Charlie look very happy and excited to be there, thank you very much

Chelsea C.
Thank you! Charlie was such a you to have for the day. Hes a super sweet and adorable pup ☺
Chelsea C.

About Chelsea

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs>People

At sixteen years old when I was first able to drive on my own, I started walking and sitting family and friends furry family members. As an adult, I help others out taking care of their dogs and one day will have my own business. Dogs and other pets is what makes me happy. Right now, I'm available Friday afternoons and all weekend every week. I have cared for all types if breeds big and ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Allergies, any triggers that could cause aggressiveness, friendliness towards other dogs while away from home (just in case we pass other dogs on walk) , pulling while on leash, health issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Chelsea's Pets

Styx

American Pit Bull Terrier, Mixed, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Ace

Chihuahua and Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We will get some good exercise walking around the area around home. All walks will be 30 minutes with a fresh bowel of water upon return and a quick potty break afterwards.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.