Chelsea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Chelsea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea stayed in touch with us while we were away. Annie seemed very happy. Chelsea was very accommodating and we will call upon her again and again!

Chelsea B.
Kaylee H.
Kaylee H.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie had a great time with Chelsea and her family. It’s tough finding someone who will take in a puppy. I wish we could have gotten a couple more pics of him during his stay, our other sitter sends quite a bit. He was covered in dirt when we picked him up which was a surprise, but at least we know he was well taken care of and had time outside.

Chelsea B.
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea and her fiancé were great hosts for my dogs. They were very accommodating to my schedule, and the pups had plenty of time to play all day.

Chelsea B.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care When You're Not There

*** $20 OFF for first time Rover users. Please mention before confirming your stay.***

My name is Chelsea and my fiancé name is Devin. We are proud parents that love animals and reside in SW Huntsville across from the Arsenal. I have my daughter Friday night to Sunday mornings. We have a big fenced in backyard and an open home to all animals. My guests do not sleep in crates unless they are used to ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I love all pets! Tell me everything I need to know about your animal (feeding schedule, medicine, likes, dislikes, etc.). I make sure my guests always have fresh water and go out to potty every two hours. I do not house animals that are super aggressive or have fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Chelsea watches your pet

I enjoy walking dogs and taking them to the dog park. I like to play fetch, provide fun/exercise and show animals the love that they deserve ❤️

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

Chelsea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.