Chelsea B.

Chelsea B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Chelsea

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun and loving dog caretaker

I grew up with labrador retriever dogs and have owned two dogs myself (do not live with me currently). I miss having a dog of my own but unfortunately do not have the time to care for one full time at the moment. I am responsible, trustworthy and will treat your pet as my own. I enjoy taking dogs on walks and playinv at the dog parks. I am flexible to taking care of them ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

No. I would like to know any general tendencies of the dog, or special habits I should be aware of. Additionally, whether the dog is social around other dogs and/or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Chelsea watches your pet

I usually just do walks around the neighborhood, but I also enjoy hearing to the local dog parks. I think it's great to socialize the dog, as well as get exercise.

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.