House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Maria J.
Maria J.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was great with our dog. She understands how to approach and get to know your dog, so they feel comfortable. She was on time and really cared. I definitely will use her again and will recommend. Our dog loved her.

Chels J.
Chels J.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Jul 30, 2018

I have worked with animals and I am a good friend of Chelsea. She is amazing with her animals and my own I don’t know someone with enough patience to handle FIVE dogs !

Chels J.
Chels J.

About Chels

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just a girl who loves pups :)

Hey I’m Chelsea and I’m 23 years old. I grew up around animals in my family home, we had all kinds of pet from lizards to fish to cats and birds. i currently am a mommy to my 5 beautiful pups. I’m very attentive to my pets, I enjoy playing with them, and exercising and grooming them. They are apart of my family and are very spoiled. I have worked in kennel ...

What Chels would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what are his likes and dislikes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Chels watches your pet

I love to take walks in near by parks, and go on hikes.

Chels' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.