Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chandler's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Chandler is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Chandler

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Love Lover

Hello fellow dog lover! I'm a 28-year-old female and I have a house with a giant fenced yard in Huntersville for my pups to play in. I've adopted a 'coconut retriever' (island version of a mutt) of my own, Todd, and would love to take care of yours, too! Since moving back from the islands, I added another dog to the family, George! I love dogs of all kinds and would be willing to housesit/dogsit/meet ...

What Chandler would like to know about your dog

I have two young and energetic dogs, so I'd like to make sure your dog likes other furry friends, too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Chandler watches your pet

I'd love to take your pup for walks, runs, or rides!

Chandler's Service Area

Chandler's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.