Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cera can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Cera can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

90
repeat clients
153 Reviews

Elly H.
Elly H.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Gravy was very happy when I picked her up! I will definitely reach out to Cera again!

Cera D.
Gravy was just delightful! Welcome Any Time! Thank you for having me care for her <3
Cera D.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Cera made me feel at complete ease leaving my dogs. She responded quickly to messages and kept us updated with pictures! Dogs looked happy in all of them.

Cera D.
Thank you for having me care for them! They were Wonderful pet guests and welcome any time <3
Cera D.
Camille W.
Camille W.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Cera took great care of all 3 of our dogs. She was able to give one of them her medicine and kept us updated. Happy with the care.

Cera D.
You're so Very Welcome! Thank you for having them stay with us! They were very good and I'm ...
Cera D.

About Cera

25
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Pet Stylist & Dog Lover

Hey,
My name is Cera daCosta. I have over 25 years experience working with, styling and handling dogs and cats. I am a 3rd generation pet stylist with a pet styling studio at my home with room to care & adore your pup. I was raised in a home shop environment while sitting, training, breeding, styling and fostering animals of all shapes and sizes. I have 2 of my own dogs, Luna & Matrix, and ...

What Cera would like to know about your dog

* breed
*age
* crate comfortable
*spayed/neutered
*pup friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cera's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cera's Pets

Luna Lou Lee

Brittany
11 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Tesla

Cat
4 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Matrix

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Cera watches your pet

I have a huge backyard that is a Puppy playground ! For the pups that Love fetching I provide several fetch seshes during the day and I'm sure to have plenty of objects to throw and retrieve :-)
If additional walking is requested it will be an additional $10 fee/day for a 20-30 walk around the park located next to my house, or the other 3 parks within walking distance or the greenbelt that stretches for blocks around the neighborhood. -------weather permitting------

In Cera's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cera's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.