Celeta K.

Celeta K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Celeta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Celeta can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed care for my two dogs and Celeta was able to care for my boys like I would care for my boys. Celeta is easy to talk to and put me at ease instantly. I needed to have someone look after my dogs and after meeting Celeta for the first time made me feel comfortable and confident that my dogs would be left in good hands. I received several updates during their stay with ...

Celeta K.
Celeta K.
Kate W.
Kate W.
Aug 30, 2018

I have known Celeta for over 25 years. I would not hesitate to trust her with one of my furry family members! Celeta cares very much for animals and is very joyful with them. She and her two girls go the extra mile for other people and animals. Her home is spacious and accommodating, with a large private yard for lots of excercise and fun. Feel at peace trusting her with your woof woof!

Celeta K.
Celeta K.
Karie J.
Karie J.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Celeta was amazing with our puppy. She was available on short notice and has a huge yard which allowed for lots of exercise for an energetic dog. She and her family loved our dog just like their own and kept us updated thoroughout the stay.

Celeta K.
Celeta K.

About Celeta

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, Lots of experience!

I grew up having & enjoying cats, fish, & birds. Upon marrying we got our first dog (which we bred & had puppies). We've had dogs ever since as well as: Nigerian dwarf goats, cats, chickens, ducks, & rabbits. I am a stay at home wife & mom. I love being active & outdoors with my own dog & having your dog(s) here would mean more opportunities to do what I already love! It's ...

What Celeta would like to know about your dog

Please let me know: sex, age, breed, & temperament of your dog(s):as well as favorite toys & activities, & what they do & don't like. Are they crate trained? Will you bring their crate please? Also please provide dog food.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Celeta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Celeta's Pets

Spartan

Anatolian Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.