Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cecily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sara M.
Sara M.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kramer had a wonderful time hanging with Cecily and Oliver for doggy day care!! He loved running around in the backyard and playing several games of fetch and going on walks during the day. I loved getting updates from Cecily throughout the day with pictures of Kramer and Oliver hanging out! I would trust Cecily to watch Kramer any time!

Cecily N.
Cecily N.
Gretta S.
Gretta S.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Cecily was great with my dog Earl. She was home all day with him, and has a wonderful backyard that he loved to play in. Her dog Oliver was also a great asset to Earl’s stay with Cecily. I came home to a happy, tired puppy. I will definitely be booking with her again!

Cecily N.
Cecily N.
Sylvie A.
Sylvie A.
Jul 27, 2018

Cici is an incredibly responsible and reliable resource for me when it comes to dog care. She is kind, loving, trustworthy, and my dog Bentley is absolutely obsessed with her. She takes great pride in caring for my pup - and I always know he's in for great exercise and LOTs of love. I highly recommend Cici to anyone who needs a reliable caretaker for their pooch!

Cecily N.
Cecily N.

About Cecily

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home All Day+Large Fenced BY+Active

Hi,

A lifelong pet lover who works from home during the week which allows me to accommodate the needs of a pet, since we have a large, fully fenced backyard and a pet friendly house.

Additionally, we already have (and adore) our medium sized well-behaved retriever who requires/gets a minimum of 2, 20 minute walk/jogs per work day period + multiple fetch/ outside play sessions. He, and I, would love an active, well-behaved, work-day ...

About Cecily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cecily's Pets

Oliver

Nova Scotia Duck-Tolling Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Cecily watches your pet

In Cecily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cecily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.