Cecilia W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Cecilia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cecilia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Will S.
Will S.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Cecilia did great with our dog! From initial contact, meet and greet, through hosting Sydney —Cecilia was attentive and did a fabulous job caring for Sydney. We would definitely have her host Sydney again!!!

Cecilia W.
Abby I.
Abby I.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Cecilia is amazing!

Cecilia W.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Our rescue dog Darla really took to Cecilia and her calm energy. We look forward to having her walk our baby again! We would definitely reccomend her.

Cecilia W.

About Cecilia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active person-Fenced yard-Flexible

I jokingly (but not really) say I love dogs more than people. I'm a patient and empathetic human who understands that dogs just need to be given an environment to thrive and succeed in order to be healthy and happy.

I am an experienced dog owner, with a history working in shelter and walking dogs. I can match any dogs pace, whether they are a couch potato or energy fiend! I work a flexible schedule ...

What Cecilia would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies or dietary restrictions? What commands do you use with them? How do they take to strangers, and other dogs? Any leash reactivity, noise sensitivities, or other quirks? How can I help your dog thrive?

No breed preferences, I'm a huge pitbull lover, but all dogs are perfect dogs in my book!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I'm happy to walk through your neighborhood or use my car to take us to a quieter area or park. I am a jogger (sometimes runner), and I also live in a house with a fully fenced backyard in SE Portland, so playtime back there is always an option, if you are interested! I'm a short drive from Mount Tabor and Forest Park.

Cecilia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.