Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cecilia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cecilia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Cecilia as a sitter twice in the last month. She was very accommodating to our schedule. This was the first time our dog was left in a private home environment. Cecilia was cautious in introducing our dog to her new surroundings. When we got our dog back, she was happy. and well adjusted. When we took her back for the next boarding, she was happy to see Cecilia and offered no resistance ...

Cecilia C.
Cecilia C.
Xian M.
Xian M.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Cecila is very friendly and treated my baby as if she was her own! I needed a sitter last minute and she was accommodating and even sent pictures to let me know Oreo was doing just fine. She made my trip enjoyable knowing my baby was safe & having fun ❤️ Will definitely use her again

Cecilia C.
Cecilia C.
Ariel C.
Ariel C.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Very sweet and gave me feedback while I was out of town and very flexible with being able to add an extra day after I missed my flight.

Cecilia C.
Cecilia C.

About Cecilia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park across street from me

I love dogs they're so therapeutic. I have 2 children of my own and i know how to care an love for family. Dogs are like children they need care and attention ,love and lots of affection. I am available for daycare and boarding. With me you know your baby is in good hands. Plus in medically certified and well prepared for any situation. Being a pet owner for years of my childhood with a ...

What Cecilia would like to know about your dog

I would love to know everything about you're dog before sitting . I have no breed preferences everyone deserve love !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Cecilia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cecilia's Pets

KAL

Norwegian Elkhound
2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Cecilia watches your pet

We would go on afternoon walks and go to the dog park near my home . Play games in the house . Go to pet-friendly stores , play fetch , id read to him or her. We'd have tons of fun !

In Cecilia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cecilia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.