House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Steve S.
Steve S.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine, was absolutely the best person I could have hired to transport our dog, Coco to the vet for oral surgery. She communicated with me at all times with updates from the vet and how Coco was doing.
I would recommend her do anything for pet care.

Steve Shinn

Catherine M.
Thank you so much Steve for your review! I'm so happy you felt confident trusting me with Coco's ...
Catherine M.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Maybe Cat was happy when we came home and all the text & photos were awesome to see how comfortable she was while we were gone.

Catherine M.
So glad to have met you both! I look forward to hanging out with Maybe next time you two are ...
Catherine M.
Richard U.
Richard U.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cat is so caring and a fantastic sitter. I couldn't recommend her enough!

Catherine M.
Thank you Richard! I love hanging out with Jax and I'm so glad he is part of my pack ...
Catherine M.

About Catherine

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie hikes are my favorite!

I'm a dog owner with 7 years in the animal care industry! I've worked in animal hospitals small and large, I've worked with large animals, specifically horses, but the bulk of my work has been with seals and sea lions :) they're really like super large (and small) sea puppies! Ask me about my work and I will definitely share! I love animals and know that each pet is different and has special needs :) I love ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I'm comfortable with all breeds, large and small. I just need to know any special instructions you may have. My pup is fearful of people and crowded spaces, so I fully understand that each pet is special and how to make sure they feel comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Yogi

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
6 years, 11 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

Hikes, walks, runs, relax and have a snack, happy to bring your pets to appointments also :)

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Catherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.