Catherine H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Carma K.
Carma K.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

It was good!

Catherine H.
Catherine H.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Aug 31, 2018

Catherine has owned dogs over the years and is amazingly attentive to their needs. She always makes sure that pets get enough time outside, enough play time, and get pampered with love along the way. Catherine is very patient with dogs and other animals and will make sure that whatever your pet needs, it gets taken care of. She shows animals a ton of care and is always worried about what they need and how ...

Catherine H.
Catherine H.
Arrienne Lee H.
Arrienne Lee H.
Aug 31, 2018

Catherine was awesome to work with. She took great care of my pup (Cinnamon). Her home is safe and comfortable and her backyard was perfect for Cinnamon. She also made sure to send me lots of pictures and updates. I will definitely use Catherine again!

Catherine H.
Catherine H.

About Catherine

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Fenced yard

Hi there! You and your dog will love my quiet cozy home that features a fenced yard. We take lots of potty breaks, relax and watch netflix, and run around out back playing catch. I live in a quiet safe neighborhood perfect for long walks to get all their energy out. I watch my pomeranian full time and she loves learning new tricks, playing with her toys, and taking long naps. I'm available full time ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is potty trained and if they are teething.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Honey

Pomeranian
10 months old, 8 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

We like to go on long walks around the neighborhood, play catch in the back yard, and learn new tricks.

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.