Catherine C.

Catherine C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
9 Reviews

Christie L.
Christie L.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Layla enjoyed staying with Catherine and her husband! They were great with her and truly let her make herself at home. She explored the house, yard and got treats too! This was Laylas first time staying without me and I felt very confident knowing my dog would be perfectly fine while I was away for a night! Katherine’s home is very nice with a really big yard that Layla loved to run in and ...

Catherine C.
Thanks so much for you generous review Christie. Layla was a perfectly behaved dog while she was here. I take ...
Catherine C.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Oscar & Dexter has a wonderful time At Catherine’s. We will definitely use her again! They loved the yard, & lounging around the house. We will definitely use her again to watch our boys!

Catherine C.
Thank you so much. They were both very good boys and extremely easy to care for. They treated my small ...
Catherine C.
Kalin M.
Kalin M.
Nov 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Our little came was so comfortable around Catherine! Catherine, was loving and very nurturing. I highly remcommend Catherine!

Catherine C.
Thank you for your very kind words. Kalin you Jack and your Daughter are wonderful pet owners. We simply lone ...
Catherine C.

About Catherine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Near Pier Village,Big Yard For Play

I'm retired Police Officer and love all types of dogs/cats/animals. Like most of my peers over the years, we often found ourselves taking home and keeping/rehoming as many animals as possible. Countless family members and friends found their furry companions through me. This was one best things I did as a Cop, I'm very proud of it too. And yes, it gave me immense satisfaction and joy. Being able to bring some ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I will watch most any breed provided they are not aggressive to either humans or other dogs. NO KNOWN HUMAN/DOG BITERS! They should be house broken, not chewers and well behaved. I might consider a puppy in the warmer months.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Catherine's Pets


8 years old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.