Catherine C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kate L.
Kate L.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine's home was perfect for my boy! She had her beautiful flat-coat retriever keep my elderly cocker spaniel company. He needed access to an in/out secure location and because of his torn ACL, her ground floor home was perfect for him. I will definitely ask Catherine again if she is available because I trust her, and more importantly my dog was well taken care of! Thank you, Catherine and Roxy!

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Megan V.
Megan V.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine and Roxy were so wonderful to our young Lab Max while we were away. We were thrilled to find someone who interacts with and cares for our dog the way that we do, and Max had so much fun playing with Roxy at Catherine's place. Catherine was even nice enough to bring Max and his stuff home to our place so that we could come home to our buddy when we arrived back late ...

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Tram S.
Tram S.
Jul 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Catherine was really great. She is comfortable with larger dogs which made me in return more comfortable leaving Kota. She was understanding of Kota's needs, personality and energy level. Her dog Roxy is amazing. Such a fun and loving companion that will be a great play partner for any other dog. Catherine had great communication the 3 days we were gone and I would definitely consider her in the future.
She is highly recommended by ...

Catherine C.
Catherine C.

About Catherine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all dogs!!

I have over 10 years experience caring for pets and would love to babysit your dog. Spending time with my dog is often the best part of my day. I have a 2 ½ year old child, Roxy (female Flat-Coated Retriever). As an only child, she is a little spoiled and pampered but she would love to have your dog over to play and cuddle. Alternatively, we are perfectly happy to babysit your dog in ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. However I do have a townhouse with a small yard so high energy breeds, like Border Collies, are probably not a good match. I would like to know your dog's habits and preferences, anything you think would help me make sure your dog is comfortable and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Roxy

Flat-Coated Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood or yours. We can also go to the park and walk on leash. If you would like, I am willing to take your dog to the dog park too.

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.