Cassandra C.

Cassandra C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Laura T.
Laura T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassandra and her husband were awesome. They took great care of Toby. I would definitely request them in the future!

Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
Leah F.
Leah F.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

They were the absolute best with our dogs!! Very very flexible on pickup and drop off times. The dogs loved it and were so exhausted from all the fun when we got home! They sent pictures to keep us updated, and loved on our pups! We will definitely use them again!!!!

Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
Paul O.
Paul O.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Used their services many times my dog is happy there. Great family and great communicator.

Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.

About Cassandra

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with huge fenced in yard

My name is Cassie and I have two dogs and a cat. I've been caring full time for both of my dogs for two years and I am obsessed. While three dogs full time would probably be too much (for both my life and bank account!), I always want to be spending time with dogs. I prefer them to humans most days :) And my two dogs - they love having new friends over and playing.

I've ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to ensure that your pet is good around other animals, especially cats. If you have any special instructions for feeding, walking, or potty breaks, I like to get as much detail as possible so I can create a personalized schedule for your pet while in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cassandra's Pets

Jack

Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Catahoula Cur, and Dachshund
2 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Lou

Labrador Retriever and Rhodesian Ridgeback
1 year, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

We have a large backyard that is always available to play in but we also have a very walkable neighborhood as well as a park nearby. I am not able to run with the dogs as I've had two hip surgeries.

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.