Services

Dog Boarding

£27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carrie's Photos

Reviews

14
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Lynn M.
Lynn M.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Skye had a trial day with Carrie and her family yesterday and she clearly must have had a very exciting day as she slept as soon as we got her home! I think Chilli and her must have played all day so a fun time was had. She is going back to stay for a couple of days next month. Thanks Carrie & co for looking after Skye and making her feel so welcome.

You are welcome, she was a delight, as all golden retrievers and labradors are! The youngsters had a lovely time ...
Carrie C.
Tony H.
Tony H.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We found Carrie very professional and friendly.
Milo seemed happy,contended when we picked him up and was certainly looked after well.
Carrie was happy to have Milo again and shall use Carrie for another board.

Carrie C.
Zita G.
Zita G.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for looking after Clover yesterday. I'm sure she had fun with your puppy. She slept as soon as we got home, but did quickly eat her dinner! Best wishes Zita 🐶

Thanks Zita, I am glad Clover had fun, Chilli certainly did! Cheers Carrie
Carrie C.

About Carrie

40
years of experience

Loving Home from home - dogs holidays.

We offer a loving 'home from home' for dogs. My husband, son and I are passionate dog lovers, I have had a dog all my life, too many years to mention! We have mainly been lucky enough to share our lives with golden retrievers, chocolate and black labradors.

We have a wonderful black labrador (castrated dog) Vince and a 10 month old black labrador bitch. Vince is very accommodating welcoming other dogs to share his ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Vince

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Chilli

Labrador Retriever
8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.