(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carrie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Carrie was amazing! She sent me picture updates every time she was with Jax so I could keep up with how he was doing. She responded quickly to my messages, she was very responsible with following the plan I gave her for Jax and she made Jax feel very comfortable! I would recommend her to anyone! I would definitely have her watch Jax again!

Carrie B.
Catherine T.
Catherine T.
May 29, 2019

Carrie has watched our pup on several occasions, and we have nothing but good things to say. Our pup is young, high energy and slightly high maintenance... Carrie was happy to come and stay at the house, followed all instructions we sent to her, and made sure to send photo updates throughout the weekend. It was extremely comforting to know that our pup was being well cared for while we were out of town. 10 ...

Carrie B.

About Carrie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Riverside pet care :)

I have had animals all my life, ranging from dogs, cats and guinea pigs. I do not currently have any but I have regularly cared for my mothers corgi mix all the way to my brothers german shepherd along with my friends dogs when they are out of town. I live near lots of parks and scenic streets perfect for walks. I am a pretty active person and I would love to have your furry ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any particular quirks or triggers especially if they are staying in my apartment so I can accommodate. I have no breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carrie watches your pet

I live in a very walk-able area as well as lots of parks near by. Plenty of places near me are dog friendly so if allowed and OK'd by you, I would love to take them to get coffee or lunch with me somewhere.

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.