Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per night.
Carrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lori S.
Lori S.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Carrie took such great care of Maddy! I moved to the area two days prior and was hesitant to leave Maddy home

Carrie  B.
Carrie B.
Terry  S.
Terry S.
Jul 2, 2017
Verified Stay

We really liked Carrie! She was a great fit and everything we were hoping for. She was very caring and sent us lots of texts and pictures while we were away. She seemed attentive to our dog's needs and understood his personality. It was very evident that she loves dogs and has had lots of experience with them.

Carrie  B.
Carrie B.
Robin F.
Robin F.
May 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Carrie to take care of our two little girls. Both are rescues and they can be very skittish at times. One of them trembles every time she goes anywhere new, but the second time we took her to Carrie's she knew where she was and started to wag her tail and get excited!!
Carrie keeps us updated on how they are doing and always sends texts and pictures ...

Carrie  B.
Carrie B.

About Carrie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Back Bay Pals for Paws

Dogs are a part of the family and leaving them alone can be hard on both you and your dog. I'm here to help! I'll take care of your dog as though he was my own and give him lots of love, exercise and comfy places to snooze. I live on the Back Bay so there are lots of places to go on walks, runs (if your dog is up for it!) and go exploring ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Carrie 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carrie 's Pets

Milton

Pekingese
3 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Mabel

Cat
14 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

In Carrie 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carrie 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.