Caroline S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Nicky T.
Nicky T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was fantastic!! I felt comfortable leaving my girl with her. She communicated well, was very professional and sent me pictures throughout my dogs stay. Caroline even took her to the dog park to run around and play - which is one of her favorite things. I highly recommend Caroline for your dogs pet sitter.

Caroline S.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Very professional, courteous and positive experience.

I was a little apprehensive about getting someone to walk my dogs while I was at work, but decided to contact Caroline through Rover. I'm very glad I did and dont have a single regret. I get updates when they are picked up for their walk and when they are finished. I receive a link from Rover with a map of the route taken and length of time of ...

Caroline S.
Alex S.
Alex S.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was great! My dog was happy and I felt like I could rely on Caroline. Plus, she was very sweet to my cat despite not being asked to look after him. I would ask Caroline to watch my pets again for sure!

Caroline S.

About Caroline

25
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love ALL furry friends!

Hi there! I've always had a big heart for all animals, grew up with multiple animals in our home, worked at a doggy daycare for over 2 years, and traveled to Thailand in 2014 to work at an elephant and wildlife sanctuary. I can guarantee that your pet will have a great experience with me! I currently have a very active Jack Russell puppy, a big and cuddly American Bulldog, a sweet cat, and a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Caroline's Pets

Gracie

Cat
11 years, 7 months old, 11 lbs.

Lola

Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 10 months old, 17 lbs.

Lyla

American Bulldog
10 years, 11 months old, 75 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

I'm very flexible with whatever your pet may need. I have experience with training, can give medication, and will make sure they feel comfortable and secure! I'm here to help you and your pet feel at ease while separated.

I’m home full time and love our daily trips to the dog park, as well as hiking/walking along the trails at Atwood Lake and the surrounding areas.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caroline's Neighborhood

Caroline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.