Caroline J.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host 1 dog per night.
Caroline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Immanuel K.
Immanuel K.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline is great! Detailed and excellent communicator!

Caroline J.
Dwayne O.
Dwayne O.
Aug 13, 2019

I have known Caroline for the better part of her life. She has always been very responsible and has always loved animals. She would have a house full if she could. I would have all the confidence in the world by leaving my pet with her and I’m very peculiar about mine! She’s not the type to just watch your dog while she watches tv either, whoever’s dog she keeps will have a great day ...

Caroline J.
Connor B.
Connor B.
Aug 2, 2019

Caroline came to my house to feed and play with my dog and cat a few months ago. Caroline spent time with Emma and Milo and sent pictures and updates reassuring me they were okay.

It helped me be able to enjoy my vacation knowing that my fur babies were happy and cared for.

Caroline J.

About Caroline

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun & Loving Caregiver to furbabies

I love to connect with all animals under my care. I make sure all animals have play time for both cats and dogs. I grew up in a home with dogs such as Lab mix, Husky, and Doberman. I love ALL fur babies. I am a "crazy cat and dog lady" myself, so I make sure to communicate with owners.

I am currently working full-time from home so my schedule is very flexible. I am ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed restrictions! But during the meet and greet I want to know all the details about your animal, to make sure I know as much as possible to keep your fur baby happy and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Caroline watches your pet

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

Caroline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.