Caroline F.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Josh R.
Josh R.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline was very caring and loving to both of my dogs. I was in Canada for the weekend but never had to worry for a sec knowing how much my dogs were loved and cared by Caroline. Thanks so much Caroline for being so responsible, kind, and absolutely the very best!!

Caroline F.
Drew C.
Drew C.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline took care of and loved Rudy like he was her own, which is the highest compliment I can give

Caroline F.
Jill L.
Jill L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This was my first time using Rover and I was a little nervous. Caroline provided me with morning and evening updates and even included pictures. Stryker is usually unsure about strangers but he went right to her and sat on her lap. I will definitely use her again!

Caroline F.

About Caroline

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable & Energetic Caregiver

I’m a full-time social worker, dog mom to a 20-lb pup, and a longtime dog lover.
I care deeply for animals and pride myself on going above and beyond to care for pets.
I've cared for puppies to elderly pups, from Chihuahuas to Newfoundlands to Pitbulls, and I am keen to each dog's individual needs.
I would love to meet your family member!

Why I love dog sitting:
I love all animals, but I am ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I am familiar with catering to the needs of big dogs and feel extremely comfortable with "bully" breeds, though I have no breed preferences. There is no breed I can't bond with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Caroline's Pets

Oliver

Chihuahua and Shih Tzu
1 year, 4 months old, 20 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caroline's Neighborhood

Caroline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.