Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolina can host 1 dog per night.
Carolina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Rolando  L.
Rolando L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved being with Carolina and her friendly dogs. She stayed in touch with us during Ronie's stay and shared pics along the way. We'd use Carolina's services again if the opportunity present and highly recommend her.

Carolina C.
Carolina C.
Larry G.
Larry G.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never had my dog Molly come back to me so happy! Carolina took amazing care of her, let her play with her pups when she wanted (and not when not), and gave her real TLC. Carolina is the best Rover sitter I have had!!

Carolina C.
Carolina C.
Garrett & Gina C.
Garrett & Gina C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina took great care of Madison. She was super flexible, allowing us to schedule an early morning drop off. She shared updates and photos with us daily. We knew Madison enjoyed her stay with Carolina (and Roxy and Layla) because she passed right out by the time we got her home.

Carolina C.
Carolina C.

About Carolina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule!!

Hello! My name is Carolina and I am a HUGE dog lover!! I have owned dogs since I was a kid and I can't imagine not having a pup in my life! I have 2 dogs, Roxy and Layla. They are both very sweet, animal loving pups! My dogs are like my kids and as long as they are happy, then I am happy! I make sure to give all pups lots of loving, cuddles ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carolina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carolina's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Retriever and Rottweiler
5 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Layla

Beagle
6 years, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Carolina watches your pet

My neighborhood is very dog friendly and there are always dogs walking around. There is a park across the street where we can go on longer scenic walks! If your dog is use to running I am more than happy to go on a run with he/she!

In Carolina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carolina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.