Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carole can host 1 dog per night.
Carole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Carole was awesome! She took great care of my baby he had a great time during his stay. Will be bringing him back next time we go out of town. Very knowledgeable and understanding. Definitely recommend :)

Carole W.
Carole W.
Marcus P.
Marcus P.
May 7, 2018

Carole is a great person who loves all animals. She takes great pride in making sure everything is perfect. She takes care of my 2 dogs and they totally love her. She handles my 13 year old deaf dog as well as my 1 year old pup as good as anyone. They get plenty of exercise and TLC at her place.

Carole W.
Carole W.
DaVel F.
DaVel F.
May 6, 2018

I have known Carol for 7 years now and she is a very dependable person great with animals. She's a very hard worker and when she has a project she finish it.

Carole W.
Carole W.

About Carole

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Book with me, DOGGIES RUN FREE

We have a beautiful 1 acre completely fenced in yard with lots of shade trees. My pet experience goes back to when I was a child I always had dogs and horses which takes lots of time and love. There will be plenty of toys and treats to make your dogs stay more enjoyable. Always a clean safe environment with lots of fresh water. There will be an option of having the dogs bathed before ...

What Carole would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be up to date on all vaccinations and non aggressive. All sizes and breeds are welcomed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carole's Pets

Dolly

Chihuahua
10 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Carole watches your pet

I'm an outdoorsy person so I would be outside giving them lots of attention. I believe that dogs should have the opportunity to run and play it's great exercise and fresh air. This helps in soothing an animal that might have separation anxiety.

In Carole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.