Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Sue L.
Sue L.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a very nice stay at Carmen house. They took him morning walks and Franklin was happy when I pick him up.
Thanks Carmen for taking care of my dog.

Carmen S.
Carmen S.
Peisun W.
Peisun W.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Bear had a great stay with Carmen, her husband, and Ding Dong! :) She sent me regular updates and photos on how Bear was doing. Her house is incredibly clean as is the backyard area. Thanks again for the great stay!

Carmen S.
Carmen S.
Ling C.
Ling C.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous using rover for the first time. I’ve also never boarded my dog ever. However, Carmen and her husband made Zoe feel very comfortable. They have a great space for dogs. They sent me texts throughout the week which was very reassuring. Zoe came home clean and happy! I would use them again in the future.

Carmen S.
Carmen S.

About Carmen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's home away from home!

My husband and I absolutely love dogs and treat them like family! We've been dog owners since we were in elementary school. We have an adorable Pomeranian who's looking for some new friends to play with with. We'll watch over your dogs like they're our very own. We're fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin Chinese.

We recently purchased a new house in a great neighborhood with more space than we need. Your dog will have plenty ...

What Carmen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog typically behaves to new environments and people.

About Carmen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carmen's Pets

Ding Dong

Pomeranian
7 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Carmen watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I'm fortunate to have a park directly behind my backyard. I also live in a safe, quiet, and dog friendly neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have several dog beds that your dogs can sleep on. I usually place them in the living room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Your dogs will have my undivided attention. I work from home, so your dogs will always be with me.

In Carmen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carmen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.