Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carmen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Pamela J.
Pamela J.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmen takes excellent care of our dog. We have used her for the past three years and each time he had a great time staying with her and her dog Brody. Our dog requires daily eye drops and she was wonderful at giving him his medicine every day. We don’t ever worry about him when he is staying with Carmen!!

Carmen G.
Carmen G.
David S.
David S.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmen really truly is the best. I can't think of a more patient, flexible, dog-loving person! She's so accommodating, patient and lovely with our dogs. We always know our dogs are in good hands and being spoiled. Carmen is a gem!

Carmen G.
Carmen G.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Sammy had a great time with Carmen and Brody! He loved the free access to the back yard! Carmen kept me updated and sent photos while I was gone. Thank you, Carmen, for treating Sammy as one of your own! ?

Carmen G.
Carmen G.

About Carmen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Retreat!

I love dogs! I have a great black lab named Brody who loves to make new friends and play. I have big fenced in back yard where they can run and play. I also live next to a lake where we can go for walks and visit with others.

I work from home so I'm able to give your pup all the attention s/he deserves.

I've always had dogs - big and small. Your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carmen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carmen's Pets

Brody

Chow Chow and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.