Carly P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Gladys M.
Gladys M.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Carly is such an amazing caretaker. Reliable , responsive and conscientious. We wiill definitely call upon Carly for future boarding . Thanks again Carly.

Carly P.
Carly P.
Donna D.
Donna D.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly was awesome with my dog, Zoey!! It was easy to set the details up with her. She was responsive and I felt comfortable with her right away. My dog was sick a couple of weeks ago so I was a little worried about how she would do. No problem! Carly was attentive to her needs and answered all of my questions. I would definitely take Zoey to her house again!

Carly P.
Carly P.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly is amazing!! She was great with our big boy. She helped ease our minds about leaving him and sent us updates and pics. She treated Buddy like he was part of the family and we know he enjoyed his time at Camp Carly!! We'll be back for sure!

Carly P.
Carly P.

About Carly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog sitter

I love dogs and know how hard it is to find a good dog sitter, so I want to provide the service to others. I understand that pets are a part of your family, and I want you to know they will be loved and taken care of while in my home. I treat each pet like my own. I have one dog and a cat who are used to having other dogs around. I ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Can I take your dog for walks? Is your dog allowed on furniture? Is there anything I need to know about your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carly's Pets


Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

If you are comfortable with me walking your dog, we will go on regular walks through the neighborhood. I will play with your dog in home and outside.

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.