Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Michael C.
Michael C.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly is the only sitter I trust to take care of my friend Archie when I’m away.

Carly B.
Carly B.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great experience with Carly. She’s the perfect sitter for my chihuahua. Lots of pictures and text messages. She’s the best!

Carly B.
Carly B.
Julia Z.
Julia Z.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We are SO happy to have Carly check in on our girls over the weekend. It was a big day and we felt so relieved when we got our updates and pics of the girls enjoying the time with her and getting what they needed. Professional and warm and GREAT with both the girls, we will certainly be asking her back for more visits!

Carly B.
Carly B.

About Carly

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Life Long Animal Lover

**I am currently available weekdays after 5:30 pm and all day on weekends**

I have and I have had dogs (and many other pets, you name it)my entire life. I currently have a rescue Beagle and Chihuahua that are my kids! I am a NJ state certified animal control officer and I believe through my training and experience in the field, I have a good handle on any potentially dangerous or unexpected situations ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any and all triggers your dog may have. Whether it's squirrels, cars, bikes, males or females. That is essential knowledge for any walker!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carly's Pets

Remy

Beagle
9 years old, 27 lbs.

Desi

Chihuahua
7 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

My walks would be based off of the clients suggestions, but I take my own dogs to Hartshorne Woods for walks or hikes, we also go to Thompson Park's dog park, the beach and the small park down the street from my home.

I am so fortunate to live close to dog-friendly areas and am very active in my own life so I really enjoy taking the dogs out for some exercise with me!

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.