Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlos can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Carlos can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carlos' Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Carlos is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Orzo had a great day with Carlos and Renata! They were super accommodating in letting me drop him off very early in the morning. I was pleased to hear that he got along with their dogs, too. Will be booking again!

Carlos S.
Priscilla B.
Priscilla B.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Carlos and Renata were absolutely amazing!!! They took such great care of our two pups while we were gone. They sent regular updates and pictures of our dogs to let us know how they were doing. Our dogs had a great time at Carlos and Renata’s place and we could tell that they loved them! We will definitely plan another stay for them with Carlos and Renata! Highly recommend them!

Carlos S.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Nipsey loves staying with Carlos and Renata. He comes back worn out and tired! Perfect!

Carlos S.

About Carlos

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Disneyland for your Dogs ✨

Hi,
If you need someone to watch your dog but feel like Dog Hotels might not be safe, cozy or fun enough for your pup look no further!
My name is Carlos and my wife and I love animals, we work from home and therefore we are always here, we have two large fenced yards (front and back which is more recluse) and the dogs really love it, we call it Disneyland for Dogs! Here ...

What Carlos would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but would like to know about the dog's temperament with other dogs and with people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Carlos's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carlos's Pets

James Brown

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

Punky

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 months old, 12 lbs.

When Carlos watches your pet

Walks, hikes, fetch, chase, dog park.

In Carlos's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carlos's Neighborhood

Carlos's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.