Carla C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Linda T.
Linda T.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla did a fabulous job taking care of our boy, Ricky. She would send me daily photos and texts of our little fur ball that showed he was happy and doing well. When we got home he acted like we had not been gone. That was the best compliment. He wasn't mad at us. He was his normal self and hopped into bed with us that night happy and content. Thank you Carla!

Carla C.
Trischa G.
Trischa G.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla was awesome! She sat my cats and they actually talked to me when I got home. They usually give me the cold shoulder for a day or two. My flight was delayed for many hours and she came back over to feed them. Already booked her again!

Carla C.
Diane B.
Diane B.
Apr 26, 2018

Carla is wonderful with my dog and my cat! She is 100% dependable, flexible with my schedule, and she pours the love on them. :)

Carla C.

About Carla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SNUGGLES, Hugs, Dogs & Cats

I am an animal lover and dogs know it. I get along easily with dogs of all sizes and breeds. I am retired and love taking a walk with my fury friends. I have 3 dogs of by own, a chocolate lab (Mudd-Pie Blizzard), an akbash (LGB) (Molly-Anna Mayhem) and a wirehair dachshund (Tullee) who are all rescue dogs. I do particularly well with young dogs as I am patient and kind and pay huge ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. What makes your dog happy? Does your dog have a routine, favorite treat, favorite toy, or favorite activity? What do you want to know is happening with your dog and how best would you like to receive that information? What activity should especially be avoided?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carla's Pets

Mudd-Pie Blizzard

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 5 months old, 98 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

I like walks in parks where dogs can be close or far away from other people as needed. I am fond of giving treats and playing ball. On a hot day, ice cube treats and a kiddy pool keep us both cool.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carla's Service Area

Carla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.