Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Otis got along beautifully while staying with Carla. She provided updates and pictures so I could see what a great time he was having. I am very comfortable contacting her to watch my pup again!

Carla B.
Carla B.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Sep 9, 2018

Carla is truly the best! I've had fur babies the last 30 years that I have needed dog sitters for on the occasion. The last 4 years I've needed help more frequently and Carla has been my go to gal! She and her family are my fur babies second family. When we have to go away, we always tell him that he gets to go on vacation too. He is always excited to arrive at ...

Carla B.
Carla B.
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Aug 19, 2018

Carla takes extremely great care of her pack of dogs (she currently has 3 little dogs and many times fosters a dog or two). Her love of dogs is in her DNA....her mother, grandmother, uncle, and cousins all are or have been dog owners and love them dearly. Carla treats her dogs like her "babies" and they want for nothing. She has had great experience with all types of dogs from working her 2nd ...

Carla B.
Carla B.

About Carla

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

10 years of pet sitting service!

I’ve grown up with a passion for animals and have worked in a boarding facility for over 10 years. I love to care for dogs of all ages and sizes and admire their unique personalities. I have a multitude of experience in working with dogs with different needs. I have an exceptional background with caring for dogs with high medical needs and specific care instructions. I cared for my sweet, blind fur baby for ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

I will need to make sure your dog gets along with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Molly

Brussels Griffon
11 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Baby

Brussels Griffon
9 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Brock

Chihuahua
4 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy play time with other dogs in my pack that will help keep them entertained and happy while “vacationing” with me.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.