Cari C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cari can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cari's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cari is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We've been leaning on Cari regularly for the last several weeks and we've been so grateful to have her! She's very communicative/responsive and takes great care of our weirdo dog, you can tell she really cares about what she does.

Cari C.
Emma A.
Emma A.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Cari took great care of our dog and our house over the weekend. Daisy got lots of playtime and was happy and tired when we came home to her on Sunday evening - perfect! Thank you, Cari!

Cari C.
Grace L.
Grace L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Cari gave our dog Holly such a fun and engaging weekend while we were gone. Lots of trips to the park, hikes, and socialization. We can’t wait to have her stay with Holly again!

Cari C.

About Cari

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playtime, long walks & belly rubs

I work flexible hours, not an 8-5 so I'm around a lot & able to take them out for walks a few times a day. Also, I'm a hairdresser & I'd love to take them with me to the salon if that is something you think they'd enjoy.
I work in a small neighborhood salon in Sausalito, where well behaved dogs are always welcome. . Our clients would really enjoy it, so many them being ...

What Cari would like to know about your dog

I would definitely like to know about the dog's personality & temperment ahead of time. Their likes & dislikes. Dog sitting enables me to get to know all kind of dogs. I'd love to hear from the owner what they know about the breed of dog they have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cari's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cari's Pets

Yosh

Bichon Frise and Yorkshire Terrier
5 months old, 6 lbs.

When Cari watches your pet

I like to explore the environs where we are. Walks around the neighborhood. We can walk to the neighborhood park or go to a dog park. I will definitely look to their owners for guidance on where they like to go. It's silly but I love sitting on the couch for endless games of fetch.

In Cari's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cari's Service Area

Cari's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.