Camryn D.

Camryn D.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Jul 3, 2018

Camryn always watches my dog when I go away. I have a golden retriever named Sophie who is 3 years old. I always leave her with Camryn when I go on vacations and I have never ha a problem. Camryn is reliable and amazing with animals. I wouldn’t leave my dog with anyone else!

Camryn D.
Camryn D.
Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Jul 3, 2018

I have a huge Cane Corso (over 120 llbs) thats only about 2 years old. It’s really hard to go away because it’s difficult finding someone who can deal with such a big (and messy!) dog. This year when I had to go away for work, on a whim I hired Camryn to watch him. She is amazing! There were no problems and Zeus actually seemed to really like her. She fed, walked ...

Camryn D.
Camryn D.

About Camryn

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll❤️Your Pup Like They’re My Own

I’m currently on summer vacation, and I am home everyday of the week! I am a huge animal lover and am pursuing animal sciences and pre vet in college! My whole life I grew up with animals, and have always had a dog by my side. I love to hike and walk, so I’d consider myself outdoorsy, so if you’re pup is into being outside id be more than happy to be ...

What Camryn would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if the dog has any disabilities or medical needs such as medication that’ll need to be administered before sitting your pet :) as for breed preferences, I’m comfortable with any kind!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Camryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Camryn's Pets

Maddie

Pug
10 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Dexter

American Eskimo Dog and Dachshund
7 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Camryn watches your pet

Dog parks are definitely a go to spot for me! & I’m always down for a good walk around the block or just a game of fetch in the yard!

In Camryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Camryn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.