Cammy G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cammy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cammy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cammy's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Claire T.
Claire T.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Cammy is a true dog lover and an amazingly attentive sitter! Her home is a little dog’s paradise of soft cushions, comfy blankets and plenty of squeaky toys. It didn’t take long for my older dachshund to feel comfortable. Cammy is excellent at keeping you posted and sending pics throughout the day. I’ll definitely be calling her again!

Cammy G.
Annie S.
Annie S.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

She has warm heart and dog lover. She is doing many times update for me how my dogs is doing well. I will keep her !!

Cammy G.
Walter G.
Walter G.
May 7, 2019

I've known Cammy for many years And she has always had animals in her life! Even outside of the home, she stops to say hello to any furry creature she meets, treating them with respect and kindness above and beyond that of any normal pet lover. You won't meet someone who will sacrifice time and energy for the happiness of a pet like she does, I trust her implicitly with any of my pets, or ...

Cammy G.

About Cammy

21
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I give my heart to all animals!

I grew up with cats and dogs for 18 years then had them again when when kids were little - 3 cats, 5 dogs. I now have one 13 year old chihuahua. She is very sweet and gets along with almost. She gets excited by cats but would not hurt them. I love having the animals around and they are free to go wherever they like. We have a little fenced in back yard at our ...

About Cammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cammy's Pets

Mary

Chihuahua
13 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Cammy watches your pet

In Cammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.