(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$38
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Camille's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kim Q.
Kim Q.
Feb 19, 2019

Camille Morrow is a gem! She has been our dog, Otis’ care giver several times and we have been so happy to have her care for our (almost) 14 ear old Wheaten Terrier. Mature dogs are not always easy and one never knows what to expect but Camille dealt with any issues with great care, communication, skill and ability. She is completely trustworthy and has stayed in our home several times while we’ve been on ...

Camille M.
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Camille! She went above and beyond when she stayed at our house to watch our dog, Posie. She spent tons of time with Posie, took her on walks and to the park, and stayed at our house with Posie every night. She was very communicative with us and sent good pictures. The house was as clean when we got home as when we left--she even washed the sheets and ...

Camille M.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Camille just finished a five day "drop in" service for my dog and two cats. As advertised, she is timely in her responses and followed all instructions to the letter. She did a pre-visit to make sure everyone was compatible and when I arrived back from the trip, everyone seemed very well cared for and happy during what was an uneventful week. I plan to use Camille for future care and would recommend her to ...

Camille M.

About Camille

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Peppy Pal For Your Pup

My name is Camille. I'm 26 years old, I work at a 9-5 in downtown D.C. (but am currently on a break, and have free time during work hours) and am looking to augment my income through dog-sitting. I grew up with a beagle mix and love all animals! I have plenty of experience house/pet sitting throughout high-school and college (references available.) I have a flexible schedule during the week, am usually available for house ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Camille watches your pet

Camille's Service Area

Camille's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.