Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camille can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
January 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Camille was AWESOME! I pinged her the day before NYE after my original dog sitter pulled out last minute. She was super easy to coordinate with and sent tons of updates/photos. She has a great little sunny backyard that my pup loved to sunbathe in! Would highly recommend.

Camille G.
Camille G.
Brittni N.
Brittni N.
August 23, 2015
Verified Stay

We always have a great experience leaving our pup with Camille. She's great at keeping in touch & sending pics which makes me feel at ease on a long trip. Now, when we walk past her spot, our pup always tries to walk us in to say hello. That says it all if you ask me :)

#teamCamille

Camille G.
Camille G.
Kevin M.
Kevin M.
August 18, 2014
Verified Stay

Camille was amazing! She made the entire process incredibly simple and made my pup feel right at home. I'm sure Wilson can't wait to come back!

Camille G.
Camille G.

About Camille

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rambunctious Frenchie and Couple

We live in a little house with a private fenced in yard in the middle of Russian Hill..amazing!
We have a small yard, where we can play ball and lay in the sun.
Dogs have been a part of my family my entire life. My frenchie would love to have a friend to play with in his backyard.
I prefer dogs under 35 pounds. Monday-Sunday is not a problem!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Camille's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Camille's Pets

Duke

French Bulldog
7 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.