Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camille can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Camille can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Dennis M.
Dennis M.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for looking after and dealing with the Corgisaurus! He had a lovely time!

Arlo sends his barks!

Camille C.
Camille C.
Enma C.
Enma C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Camille, is a lifesaver!!!!
I had a last minute trying to find a dogsitter and Camille responded right away. So happy she took care of my dogs, she send me updates throughout the day. I felt very safe leaving my two dogs with her.

Camille C.
Camille C.
Janean N.
Janean N.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loves Camille!!! We’ve used her several times and Jersey gets so excited to see her. I get a ton of pictures too!!!

Camille C.
Camille C.

About Camille

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable - Flexible Availability

My name is Camille and I'm a college student who loves animals and is looking for ways to spend time with them since I don't have a pet of my own right now. My boyfriend and I live in a 3-bedroom house that has plenty of space and a medium-sized yard for your dog to enjoy. I also have a big, comfortable couch that your dog is welcome to lounge on and enjoy.
My goal ...

What Camille would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs who are spayed, neutered and potty-trained. Please let me know of any food allergies your dog has, or if there is a special type of food they need to eat. I would also like to know if your dog has any history of aggressive behavior. I don't have any breed preferences, I love dogs of all breeds!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Camille's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.