Camilla G.

Camilla G.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ethan G.
Ethan G.
Aug 28, 2018

Camilla is the best fur momma to our 2 dogs, Tara and Phoebe. She is always happy to take them for a walk or even to lay in the grass so they can get in a good bath. Camilla is very caring and loves will love any other dog like her own.

Camilla G.
Camilla G.

About Camilla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Proud furmomma and pet lover

I am a proud furmomma of 2 puppies, a very stubborn, follow her nose hound mix, Tara Paws (9yo) and a crazy loud, can’t be quite for a second Jack Russel mix, Phoebe (5yo). As you can see I live with oposites and extreme, so I feel very confident saying that I can handle pretty much any dog! I would love to have another dog, but since we live in apartments we just can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Camilla watches your pet

I am a very energetic person, and Parks are my thing. When taking care of your puppy, I will be taking him/her to explore the world, from a quick walk around the town, to a nice stroll in the park, you name it! We will be out and about!

Camilla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.