cameron e.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
cameron can host up to 4 dogs per night.
cameron can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Robin W.
Robin W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Reo had a great time, didn’t want to leave! Perfect location for our college visit, thank you Cameron

cameron e.
cameron e.
Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Nic & Cameron we’re wonderful. They were accommodating and very friendly! I will definitely be using them again in the future!

cameron e.
cameron e.
Sean C.
Sean C.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Leia had a great time here! There was tons of room for the dogs to play and Cameron updated me with pictures while I was away. These guys are great and I plan on using them again!!

cameron e.
cameron e.

About cameron

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

10+ acres w/ fenced area Home-FT

Growing up on a farm, I have over 20 years of experience caring for dogs, horses and cats. I own/operate a horse boarding and training facility on 10+ acres of horse farm with a separate large fenced in area. My husband and I have 2 labs (Tempe and Kona) ages 8 and 10 that love playing with everyone, even the smallest pups. Your dogs will be welcome inside and outside and will have plenty ...

What cameron would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Friendly, non-aggressive dogs only please (hard play ok).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
cameron's Pets


Labrador Retriever
9 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When cameron watches your pet

Lots of exercise, toys, cuddles and affection. Leash walks if desired. Baths for overnight boarders.

In cameron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.