Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Callie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Levi had a great stay with Callie and her family! I really appreciated the daily updates with photos letting me know how he was doing. I could tell he was well cared for! I will ask Callie to watch Levi again! :)

Callie R.
Callie R.
Monica G.
Monica G.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Callie took great care of Browny. I'm so glad we found her. She is so good with our dog, and he enjoyed the fenced in yard.

Callie R.
Callie R.
Brian T.
Brian T.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Callie was amazing! She was very flexible with our schedule and Cinder had a great time. Callie sent videos and pictures showing Cinder playing with the other dogs. It was so comforting to know that our dog was having fun playing and running around and not being caged in some kennel. Callie's back yard is incredible and is a great place for the dogs to run around and play. I highly recommend Callie. 5 stars!!!

Callie R.
Callie R.

About Callie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay & Play Dog Vacay!

My husband and I are avid animal lovers and city goers, residing in Lancaster County! With 60 years experience between the both of us in caring for, and basic training our own dogs, we would be delighted to have your fur children stay with us! As an animal lover, I'm passionate about working with pet parents and their fur children! We have 1.2 acres of sprawling grassy area with a fenced in back yard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Callie's Pets

Crixus

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Tilly

Australian Cattle Dog and Fox Terrier (Smooth)
5 years, 8 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.