Callie R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Beatrice B.
Beatrice B.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

very good and sweet sitter . Lenny had a great time .

Callie R.
Callie R.
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

She's wonderful! I have a 5 month old puppy that needs extra attention and Callie was willing to board her over the Christmas holiday. She worked with my schedule and did everything she could to accommodate me, including stopping by late to meet her and going out of her way to come pick her up and drop her off. She sent me updates and pictures throughout the duration and was always quick to respond. Callie ...

Callie R.
Callie R.

About Callie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Dog, Happy Life!

I have been a part time dog walker and pet sitter for the past 10 years. I have a cute maltipoo that loves both animals and humans. We go to the James Island dog park on the weekends. I have walked small dogs 1.3lbs and large dogs 90lbs. I have pet sat for dogs that need medicine. I enjoy being outdoors and will take your dog to your local dog park and walk them ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like other dogs?
Does your dog seem aggressive toward other dogs or cats?
Does your dog need to take any medicine?
Does your dog sleep in a crate?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Callie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Callie's Pets


Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
1 year, 10 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

When your dog stays with me we will take walks every 2-4hrs. If you like on Saturday morning I can take your dog downtown to the market in Marion Square, or Folly Beach for a long walk. On Sunday morning we will go for a walk or to the James Island County Dog park. I like to bring a tennis ball if your dog likes to play fetch.

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Callie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.