Byum Hee K.

Hamilton Heights, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Byum Hee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Jul 6, 2018

I know Byum Hee as a co-worker and as a friend. She is a hardworking, responsible, and caring young woman. She is also very energetic and passionate in everything she does. I know she truly enjoys spending time with dogs and looking after them. Her dog is not only amazingly cared for, but very much loved. Anyone in need of a dog sitter would be very lucky to have her.

Byum Hee K.
Byum Hee K.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Jul 6, 2018

Byum Hee is a fantastic dog walker. Not only does she love all animals and treats all dogs like they were her own, but she is also a delight to talk with person to person. Having her own dog has made her extremely empathetic for caring for my dog, and I appreciate how she regards and respects my feelings about how to care for my dog and doesn't brush my advice off. She always shows ...

Byum Hee K.
Byum Hee K.
Madeline D.
Madeline D.
Jul 5, 2018

Byum Hee is kind, responsible, and fun - she'd definitely brighten your pup's day and make them feel loved! Whenever I've seen her with dogs it's clear that she loves them and they love her. I know she would make a great pet sitter and I would trust her with my own dog any day of the week!

Byum Hee K.
Byum Hee K.

About Byum Hee

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible&Loving Dog Sitter!

Premed student with years of NYC dogsitting experience! I live in a huge apartment, right next to St. Nicholas Park, with the cutest and the friendliest pug named Gouda. I work close from home so during lunch break I often go home to be with my dog and other dogs I sit for. I'm responsible and I attend all dogs with the same love and care as I give my puppy. I always give the ...

About Byum Hee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Byum Hee's Pets

Gouda

Pug
5 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Byum Hee watches your pet

In Byum Hee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Byum Hee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.