Bryanna A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bryanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Bryanna's Photos


6 Reviews

Elijah C.
Elijah C.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Bryanna was very accommodating and great with my pup. She gave me enough reassurance and a great little meet and greet with her pups. I will definitely use her as a sitter in the future.

Bryanna A.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Feb 14, 2019

When I think of fellow dog moms that would and could look after my own without a worry, Bry is at the top of that list. She absolutely loves every dog she encounters, and they know it too. Her thought and care is demonstrated when she clearly takes the time to acknowledge a dogs needs and requirements, while also recognizing the relationship required between the dog and you. In other words, there’s respect for ...

Bryanna A.
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Feb 13, 2019

I cannot speak more highly of Bry and Dylan’s Dog haven! It’s an absolute perfect spot for your furr babies to go. I would trust these people with my pets any day and I highly recommend them to anyone searching. They’re dog room is adorable and there’s a great outdoor space for the dogs to run. These are obviously highly qualified doggy parents from years of experience. Do yourself (and your ...

Bryanna A.

About Bryanna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of cuddles and fenced yard!

Hello! I am a doggo mama to 3 wonderful and energetic pups ranging from 1yr to 14 yrs; a pit bull, a border collie mix, and a schnoodle. I work full time during the week but would love to spend my weekends with more dogs! My fiancé and I are huge animal lovers so our home is dog friendly and can either be one on one time with your pup or playtime with my brood- ...

What Bryanna would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about your dogs typical leash/walking style. Do they prefer running free in a backyard, walking on a leash, or are they a tugger? Any triggers?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bryanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bryanna's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer
14 years old, 22 lbs.


Border Collie
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Bryanna watches your pet

In Bryanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bryanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.