Bruny G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bruny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bruny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Natercia V.
Natercia V.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruny was reliable and Bradley was very happy to meet her :)

Bruny G.
Bruny G.
Caridad S.
Caridad S.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruny was amazing with my dog Hades. She was really attentive to his particular needs and went out of her to make sure he was happy. She also kept me updated on how he was doing and sent lots of pictures which I loved.

Bruny G.
Bruny G.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I am very happy with the way Bruny handled my bull dogs, they are not the easiest dogs too take care of they require a lot of maintenance and are very stubborn dogs, but she was perfect and even though my male dog decided too mark his territory every where in her home, she didn’t seem too mind...thank you Bruny and I recommend her too anyone!!

Bruny G.
Bruny G.

About Bruny

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Netflix and chill with your dog

I also have a dog who loves to play and is very friendly! I have plenty of room for play dates, and have space for overnight dog sitting. I'm more than willing to discuss scheduling pick ups/drop offs with owners. I can also serve as transportation and dog walker, if needed. I have experience as a veterinarian technician and as an animal caretaker for reptiles, as well. I can also handle active and shy ...

What Bruny would like to know about your dog

-Dog reactivity
-leash reactivity
-crate trained (not necessary, but would like to know)
-potty trained
-activity levels
-any dietary or physical activity restictions
-medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bruny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Bruny's Pets

Blake

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Oreo

PitBull Mix
4 years, 2 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Bruny watches your pet

I live 5 minutes away from Forest Park, and we'll take long walks, if needed.
****I can also babysit reptiles

In Bruny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bruny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.