Brooklyn F.

Encino, Tarzana, CA

(3)
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooklyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Judy S.
Judy S.
Jul 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Brooke & Alex stayed at my home with my 2 Golden Retreivers. One of my dogs usually has a "nervous stomach" whenever I leave her. But, not this time. She obviously felt very comfortable and secure with Brooke and Alex. They even took her swimming, which is her favorite activity. When I returned, my house was actually cleaner than when I left it. I will definitely call Brooke and Alex again the next time I ...

Brooklyn F.
Brooklyn F.
Sarah  H.
Sarah H.
Mar 23, 2017

Brooklyn walks my two dogs all the time. It's the greatest thing when she comes to our house. My dogs LOVE her, she takes pictures with them on the walks/hikes and sends them to me (such a peace of mind to see my babies happy). When I get home they are exhausted which is wonderful for me. I would recommend Brooklyn to anyone and will continue to trust her with my pups.

Brooklyn F.
Brooklyn F.
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
Mar 22, 2017

My dog is a high energy dude and needs a lot of exercise. Brooke is always ready to meet him at his level whether he''s riled up wanting to play or anxious and wanting to snuggle. Also, Brooke is one of the most responsible and thoughtful dog lovers I've ever met. My dog would highly recommend her!

Brooklyn F.
Brooklyn F.

About Brooklyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic and Loving Sitter!!!

I've loved and cared for animals since I was a child. I have experience with all different kinds of animals, but dogs truly are my best friend. My household I grew up around many different types of dogs in the house and know specific needs of different breeds. I'm extremely reliable and have a warm personality which is perfect for loving your pets while you are away. I love to be outside and spend as ...

What Brooklyn would like to know about your dog

I like to know of dietary issues, health related information so I can be the best sitter I can be. I love Dachshunds, but that's because I have one! Her name is Heidi and she's the best. I love bigger dogs who can really go on some nice long walks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooklyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooklyn's Pets

Heidi

Dachshund
9 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Brooklyn watches your pet

I love to hike. If your pet is able I would love to take longer walks on trails with them, but if we only have time for a nice stroll I'd be happy too. Playing is a must, so if they are into a game of catch- I'll start warming up. Ultimately though I love to give them lots of love and snuggles

In Brooklyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brooklyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.